More Parts! Wiring Harness…

CPW’s wiring harness came in.  I haven’t opened the box yet, but it’s quite heavy.  I assume it has my PCM in it as well, but that box if awful small!  The new MAF came in too, with a 32 dollar, 90 day core charge.  I guess that means I got to get that truck in and start the teardown here pretty quick!

Also, tonight I ordered some odds and end:  a new Optispark pigtail, since mine was busted; an inlet elbow with hardware, and some chromed valve cover bolts.  Yeah yeah, I know, useless cost, and pure vanity.  OH WELL.  Next week:  finish the intake stuff (I bought a bunch of fittings and plugs and such at Lowes last night), get the engine in the cradle I built this week, and get that rear main seal fixed up good.

Leave a Reply

