Parts, since I can’t do work!

I got word today that the fuel injectors, etc arrived at the house.  So I thought I should order MORE parts!

Aeromotive 13106 Fuel Pressure Regulator

Zoom MU70043-1 clutch kit

RAM-2554 Flywheel

ARP Flywheel bolts

ARP Pressure Plate bolts

Dorman slave cylinder

I also looked at fuel pressure, oil pressure, and manifold pressure gauges, but couldn’t see a good reason for any of them YET.  So I’ll wait on the gauge package.  I’m also holding off on the shifter (Hurst?) and the master cylinder, since I hope to get it from ebay or someplace.

Home on Friday!

Leave a Reply

