Verizon Update

So, you may have seen me bitch and moan about Verizon awhile back. Guess what? They screwed me over again.

Not only did he not credit me the $50, he also removed my employer’s 20% discount. He at first offered to cover my next bill in repentance, but that would have increased my $50 credit to $52 or something. Insulting.

I’m going to ask them to cover my entire remaining year’s contract tomorrow. Update when I get off the phone with Avram Polanski’s supervisor!

Leave a Reply

